Blogtember: Currently

 

blogtember2016

Sunday, September 4: What are you up to currently?

Reading… A is for Alibi by Sue Grafton. I decided to re-start the Kinsey Milhone series. Can’t wait to get through them. I read A-J before but that was a long time ago.

Playing… catch up on laundry, dishes, cleaning and generally making our house not a mess.

Watching… Royal Pains and Gilmore Girls on Netflix.

Trying… to get the house decorated for fall

Cooking… Chicken and stuffing in the crock pot

Eating… Leftover pizza

Drinking… All the water. I can’t seem to stay hydrated this weekend.

Texting… With my mother-in-law. Heading over there tonight to sit around the fire pit, drink wine and make smores

Pinning… Football party ideas for Thursday’s Panthers/Broncos game

Going… to church and the grocery store. Sunday excitement.

Loving… having Monday off from work! Thank you Labor Day

Hating… That the hubby has to work on Monday.

Discovering… that it is hard when Will and I work very different schedules

Feeling… tired after yesterday’s college football festivities

Hoping (for)… a productive and peaceful week.

Celebrating… the start of football season

Smelling… my pumpkin candle. it is September so it is allowed.

Ordering… my first nature box!

Starting… to panic that I need a dress for a wedding on September 15!

Finishing… a few blogtember posts to stay ahead!

What are you currently doing??

2 thoughts on “Blogtember: Currently

  1. Chicken and stuffing in the crockpot is one of my favorite meals!

    My husband and I have been working different schedules for three years. It sucks. Are you guys always on different schedules or just sometimes? I’m here if you need to talk! We’ve found ways to make it work though it is hard.

    Like

  2. Oh my gosh I love the alphabet series! I’ve read them all up to U. It’s been a while. Enjoy! Um I hope you post about your nature box, I’m curious! Have a great labor day! Sorry Will has to work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

