CG Swaps- Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap

2016BOOKSNBLOGGERSButton

When I saw Ashley from the Wandering Weekenders post about this book swap hosted by The Chaotic Goddess I knew I had to sign up. Books and swaps are way up there on my favorite things! Today is the last day to sign up so I am so glad I saw it in time!

Your Package Must Include

  • 1 Book from your partner’s wishlist
  • 1 Book you love and recommend they read
  • 1 Other book of your choice
  • Other book-related goodies

I can’t wait to see who I get matched up with and get to shopping for their package!

Here are some books I have been dying to read lately. What are books you think should be on my wishlist?

Year of Yes by Shonda Rhimes

You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life by Jen Sincero

Truly Madly Guilty by Liane Moriarty

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware

A Hundred Summers by Beatriz Williams

The Signature of All Things by Elizabeth Gilbert

Present Over Perfect by Shauna Niequist

4 thoughts on “CG Swaps- Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap

Leave a Reply

